Silaab Dabaw – Featured at http://www.abdul-hakeem.com

24 06 2011

Captured from http://www.abdul-hakeem.com's site - June 19-25, 2011

My blog site is already 2 months old when Sir Roy Paran recognized my entry to become his featured blog for the week. πŸ™‚

I am very thankful with his recognition. πŸ™‚

With this recognition, I am very much inspired to make good in blogging and sharing my thoughts with this blog site. πŸ™‚ I am also very much thankful to my visitors. πŸ™‚ I hope you will visit frequently. πŸ™‚

Thanks!

Madayaw!

Actions

Information

8 responses

25 06 2011
iluvroy

Keep blogging, you had a great topic too that’s why you are my featured blog of the week.

Thanks. Happy blogging.

27 06 2011
silaab

Thank you roy. πŸ™‚ Yes, I will blog more.. πŸ™‚ hope to catch more viewers of my site. πŸ™‚ well, think positive. πŸ™‚

25 06 2011
alohagems

yes keep blogging. I too am very proud of all your posts.

27 06 2011
silaab

hi alohagems.. πŸ™‚ thank you for being proud of all my posts… Mabuhay dabawenyo! πŸ™‚

25 06 2011
Jhong Medina

Cool! Keep it up! Just keep the positive writing in you!

Jhong Medina

27 06 2011
silaab

Hi jhong. πŸ™‚ yep, thanks for the comment here… πŸ™‚ help me for the influential blogger thingy. πŸ™‚

18 07 2011
semidoppel

Wow featured! naks!

22 07 2011
silaab

yeah… thanks to roy for the feature.. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

