Series of Events at the Abreeza Mall

18 11 2011

Later tonight, it will be the start of series of entertainment shows at the Abreeza Mall of Davao City aside from the show made by Sam Milby and Yeng Constantino.

First in line of the entertainment series, it will be the Princess of Acoustics who will entertain the people of Davao. By the way, it’s the 4th day of sale in the said mall – I’m pretty sure that they will flock the mall. Here’s a ticket I have for her show. Thanks to my friend DJ who gave it to me. đŸ™‚

1st Event with Princess

Second night of entertainment will be by Barbie and Franco. It will be a night of music at the Abreeza mall as the whole week will be open until midnight for its sale. đŸ™‚ Here’s my ticket, compliments to my friend DJ.

2nd event by Barbie and FRANCO

Third event will be by the Pupil where we can see and hear the former Eraserheads’ vocalist, Eli Buendia. Here’s my ticket for this. Again, compliments to my friend DJ.

Third night with the Pupil

Have fun Davao!

Madayaw!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

